Fall Sports

  • Football

       Head Coach: Chris Horner; CHorner@sanjuan.edu

  • Girls Volleyball

       Head Coach: Aimee Smith; Aimee.Smith@sanjuan.edu

  • Cross Country 

    Head Coach: Andre Ayala; AndreAyala1010@gmail.com ​

  • Girls Golf

    Head Coach: Bobby Biggs; Robert.Biggs@sanjuan.edu ​

  • Girls Tennis

    Head Coach: Ed Tupper; ETupper@sanjuan.edu ​

  • Water Polo

    Head Coach: Mike Chavez; CasaRamsAquatics@gmail.com

  • Comp Cheer

    Head Coach: Monica Biggs; CoachMonica27@gmail.com

soccer.jpg

Winter Sports

THIS IS A GREAT PLACE FOR YOUR TAGLINE.

  • Boys Basketball

       Head Coach: Brandon Erickson; Brandon.Erickson@sanjuan.edu

  • Girls Basketball

       Head Coach: Leah Parrish; Leahep@att.net

  • Boys Soccer

    Head Coach: Danny Vogt; DVSoccerDad@gmail.com

       JV Head Coach:  Jeff Sjolin:  CasaMensSoccer@gmail.com ​

  • Girls Soccer

    Head Coach: Bryan Holland; CasaRobleGirlsSoccer@gmail.com

  • Boys & Girls Wrestling

    Head Coach: Rene Delgado; RDelgado@sanjuan.edu ​

  • Comp Cheer

    Head Coach: Monica Biggs; CoachMonica27@gmail.com

g basketball.jpg

Spring Sports

  • Baseball

       Head Coach: Ed Tupper; ETupper@sanjuan.edu ​

  • Softball

       Head Coach: Roxane Maderos: RMaderos@att.net

  • Swim/Dive

    Head Coach: Mike Chavez; CasaRamsAquatics@gmail.com

  • Boys Lacrosse

    Head Coach: JR Stowers; wakedad2@netzero.net ​

  • Girls Lacrosse

    Head Coach: TBD

  • Boys Volleyball

    Head Coach: David Pucilowski; Davidpooch9@gmail.com 

  • Boys Tennis

    Head Coach: Ed Tupper; ETupper@sanjuan.edu

  • Boys Golf

    Head Coach: Bobby Biggs; Robert.Biggs@sanjuan.edu ​

  • Track

    Head Coach: Andre Ayala; AndreAyala1010@gmail.com

  • Comp Cheer

    Head Coach: Monica Biggs; CoachMonica27@gmail.com

Softball.jpg