Fall Sports

  • Football

       Head Coach: Chris Horner; CHorner@sanjuan.edu

  • Girls Volleyball

       Head Coach: Aimee Smith; Aimee.Smith@sanjuan.edu

  • Cross Country 

    Head Coach: Andre Ayala; AndreAyala1010@gmail.com ​

  • Girls Golf

    Head Coach: Bobby Biggs; Robert.Biggs@sanjuan.edu ​

  • Girls Tennis

    Head Coach: Mick Cedarlof:  chimmrichalds@yahoo.com

  • Water Polo

    Head Coach: Mike Chavez; CasaRamsAquatics@gmail.com

  • Comp Cheer

    Head Coach: Courtney Haas; Courtneynhass@gmail.com

soccer.jpg

Winter Sports

THIS IS A GREAT PLACE FOR YOUR TAGLINE.

  • Boys Basketball

       Head Coach: Nathan Gilbert; CoachNateGilbert@gmail.com

  • Girls Basketball

       Head Coach: Mike Weight; mjweight@gmail.com

  • Boys Soccer

    Head Coach: Danny Vogt; DVSoccerDad@gmail.com ​

  • Girls Soccer

    Head Coach: Bryan Holland; CasaRobleGirlsSoccer@gmail.com

  • Boys & Girls Wrestling

    Head Coach: Rene Delgado; RDelgado@sanjuan.edu ​

  • Winter Comp Cheer

    Head Coach: Courtney Haas; Courtneynhass@gmail.com

g basketball.jpg

Spring Sports

  • Baseball

       Head Coach: Ed Tupper; ETupper@sanjuan.edu ​

  • Softball

       Head Coach: Leesha Trenam: Leesha.Trenam@gmail.com

  • Swim/Dive

    Head Coach: Mike Chavez; CasaRamsAquatics@gmail.com

  • Boys & Girls Lacrosse

    Head Coach:  TBA

  • Boys Volleyball

    Head Coach: Jarod Robles; JarodMRobles@gmail.com

  • Boys Tennis

    Head Coach: Michael Dunn: FunDunns@sbcglobal.net

  • Boys Golf

    Head Coach: Bobby Biggs; Robert.Biggs@sanjuan.edu ​

  • Track

    Head Coach: Andre Ayala; AndreAyala1010@gmail.com

  • Spring Comp Cheer

    Head Coach: Courtney Haas; Courtneynhass@gmail.com

Softball.jpg